Thank you to the following Apra Indiana Board members who will be rolling off the board at the end of 2018. We appreciate your service!


                     Tanya Ford Laura Hinkley            Cathy Spieth

 2019 Apra Indiana Board Members


Emily Davis -
Development Analyst
Indiana University Foundation
Bloomington, IN

Vice President, Nominating Chair,
 Programming Chair, Webmaster

Stephanie Brouwer -    
Fundraising Research Senior Manager
United Way of Central Indiana
Indianapolis, IN


Josephina Latuszek -
Executive Coordinator, Development
The Children's Museum of Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN


Cheryl Smith -
Prospect Data Analyst
Indiana University Foundation
Bloomington, IN

Membership Chair

Sabrina Stradtner
Sabrina Stradtner -
Director of Research and Prospect Management
Valparaiso University
Valparaiso, IN

Communications Committee Member

Rob Rexing -
Prospect Research Analyst
Community Health Network Foundation
Indianapolis, IN 

Board Member

Libby Feil -

Prospect Researcher
Franciscan Health Foundation
Mishawaka, IN

Board Member

Kent Shoults

Kent Shoults -
Research Analyst
Purdue Research Foundation
West Lafayette, IN

Board Member

Amanda Nelson

Amanda Nelson -
Administrative Assistant, Development Office
DePauw University
Greencastle, IN

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software