2018 Apra Indiana Board Members

President


Emily Davis - eheinlen@iu.edu
Development Analyst
Indiana University Foundation
Bloomington, IN

Vice President, Nominating Chair,
 Programming Co-Chair

Stephanie Brouwer - Stephanie.Brouwer@uwci.org    
Fundraising Research Manager
United Way of Central Indiana
Indianapolis, IN

Treasurer


Laura Hinkley - hinklla@earlham.edu
Senior Director of Development Research and Advancement Services
Earlham College
Richmond, IN

Secretary 

Cheryl Smith
Cheryl Smith - cms91616@indiana.edu
Prospect Data Analyst
Indiana University Foundation
Bloomington, IN

Communications Chair 

         Susan Fetscher - susan.fetscher@usi.edu 
Grant & Research Coordinator
University of Southern Indiana
Evansville, IN

Membership Chair & Programming Co-Chair


Tanya Ford - tnford@taylor.edu
Advancement Prospect Research & Management
Taylor University
Upland, IN

Awards & Scholarship Chair


Abby Relue - arelue@butler.edu
Advancement Research
Butler University
Indianapolis, IN
Awards & Scholarship Committee Member

Cathy Spieth
Cathy Spieth - cspieth@rileykids.org
Manager, Prospect Development
Riley Children's Foundation
Indianapolis, IN 
Awards Committee Member & Communications Committee Member


Josephina Latuszek - jlatuszek@childrensmuseum.org
Executive Coordinator, Development
The Children's Museum of Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN

Communications Committee Member

Rob Rexing
Rob Rexing - rrexing@ecommunity.com
Prospect Research Analyst
Community Health Network Foundation
Indianapolis, IN

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software