2019 Apra Indiana Board Members

President


Emily Davis - eheinlen@iu.edu
Development Analyst
Indiana University Foundation
Bloomington, IN

Vice President, Interim Treasurer,
  Webmaster

Stephanie Brouwer - sbrouwer@marian.edu
Data and Research Manager
Marian University
Indianapolis, IN

Secretary & Programming Co-Chair


Cheryl Smith - cms91616@indiana.edu
Prospect Data Analyst
Indiana University Foundation
Bloomington, IN

Membership Chair

Sabrina Stradtner
Sabrina Stradtner - Sabrina.Stradtner@valpo.edu
Director of Research and Prospect Management
Valparaiso University
Valparaiso, IN

Communications Committee Member


Rob Rexing - rrexing@ecommunity.com
Prospect Research Analyst
Community Health Network Foundation
Indianapolis, IN 

Mentorship Chair


Libby Feil - Libby.Feil@FranciscanAlliance.org

Prospect Researcher
Franciscan Health Foundation
Mishawaka, IN

Board Member

Kent Shoults

Kent Shoults - KAShoults@prf.org
Research Analyst
Purdue Research Foundation
West Lafayette, IN

Board Member

Image result for steve trautman depauw

Steve Trautman - steventrautman@depauw.edu 
Executive Director of Charitable Giving
DePauw University
Greencastle, IN

Communications Committee Chair

Emily C. Roberts - eroberts8@IUHealth.org
Prospect Development Analyst
IU Health Foundation
Indianapolis, IN

Board Member

Emily Ulrich

Emily Ulrich - EBUlrich@prf.org
Research Analyst
Purdue Research Foundation
West Lafayette, IN

Board Member


Josephina Latuszek - jlatuszek@childrensmuseum.org
Grant Writer & Foundation Relations Officers
The Children's Museum
Indianapolis, IN


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software