2018 Apra Indiana Board Members

President


Emily Davis - eheinlen@iu.edu
Development Analyst
Indiana University Foundation
Bloomington, IN

Vice President, Nominating Chair,
 Programming Co-Chair, Webmaster

Stephanie Brouwer - Stephanie.Brouwer@uwci.org    
Fundraising Research Manager
United Way of Central Indiana
Indianapolis, IN

Treasurer


Laura Hinkley - hinklla@earlham.edu
Senior Director of Development Research and Advancement Services
Earlham College
Richmond, IN

Secretary 


Cheryl Smith - cms91616@indiana.edu
Prospect Data Analyst
Indiana University Foundation
Bloomington, IN


Membership Chair & Programming Co-Chair


Tanya Ford - tnford@taylor.edu
Advancement Prospect Research & Management
Taylor University
Upland, IN


Mentorship Chair



Kristen Meierhoff-Medina - kristenmeierhoff@depauw.edu
Senior Director of Prospect Research and Management
DePauw University
Greencastle, IN 
Communications Chair



Abby Lundquist - 

aelundquist@bsu.edu


 Prospect Research Specialist
Ball State University Foundation
Muncie, Indiana
Awards & Scholarship Committee Member


Cathy Spieth - cspieth@rileykids.org
Manager, Prospect Development
Riley Children's Foundation
Indianapolis, IN 
Awards Committee Member & Communications Committee Member


Josephina Latuszek - jlatuszek@childrensmuseum.org
Executive Coordinator, Development
The Children's Museum of Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN

Communications Committee Member


Rob Rexing - rrexing@ecommunity.com
Prospect Research Analyst
Community Health Network Foundation
Indianapolis, IN

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software